Nice to meet you! Perhaps this will be the beginning of a shared future.

At Defacto we believe that we need engaged employees with innovative and creative ideas to contribute to the success of our organization. This becomes evident through our credo "Developing People", which is why we invest in our entire team. Only by making sure we are our best selves, we can ensure our clients they get the best results and support possible.

At Defacto you will have the opportunity to take on new challenges within your career. We work in an international team that operates in the Dutch and German software market. All our employees have their part to play in ensuring that our clients receive the best products and services we can provide. Together we enable our tight-knit team and company to grow.

Through a flat organisational hierarchy, an open door policy and working in small teams we guarantee that every employee has the opportunity to develop themselves and work on something special. The welcoming atmosphere at Defacto helps you to connect with your new colleagues easily. You will quickly feel at home here.

Become part of our team and actively contribute to our goal of "Developing People"!

  1. Koos Akkerman
    Koos Akkerman
  2. Joost Bakhuizen
    Joost Bakhuizen
  3. Bastiaan Barelds
    Bastiaan Barelds
  4. Frank te Biesebeek
    Frank te Biesebeek
  5. Pien van Dalen
    Pien van Dalen
  6. Jeroen Dijkhuis
    Jeroen Dijkhuis
  7. Albert Dijkslag
    Albert Dijkslag
  8. Ronald Dijkstra
    Ronald Dijkstra
  9. Stephan Feifel
    Stephan Feifel
  10. Glenn Geelen
    Glenn Geelen
  11. Marcel Horlings
    Marcel Horlings
  12. Maarten Jacobs
    Maarten Jacobs
  13. Martha Jorna
    Martha Jorna
  14. Pieter Kaal
    Pieter Kaal
  15. Celine Kemp
    Celine Kemp
  16. Arnoud Knoeff
    Arnoud Knoeff
  17. Mirjam Kronemeijer
    Mirjam Kronemeijer
  18. Ellie Kuiper
    Ellie Kuiper
  19. Matthijs Kuiper
    Matthijs Kuiper
  20. Joep Lenglet
    Joep Lenglet
  21. Rick Littel
    Rick Littel
  22. Jan Lulof
    Jan Lulof
  23. Michel Lusthof
    Michel Lusthof
  24. Cathrin Prins
    Cathrin Prins
  25. Marleen Renshoff
    Marleen Renshoff
  26. Patrick Scharmin
    Patrick Scharmin
  27. Albert Thie
    Albert Thie
  28. Vincent van Trigt
    Vincent van Trigt
  29. Hans Veeger
    Hans Veeger
  30. Hugo Veeger
    Hugo Veeger
  31. Richard van der Veen
    Richard van der Veen
  32. Ewoud Veenhuizen
    Ewoud Veenhuizen
  33. Gerwin Veenstra
    Gerwin Veenstra
  34. Christa Vlaanderen
    Christa Vlaanderen
  35. Lennart de Vries
    Lennart de Vries
  36. Lizette Weening
    Lizette Weening
  37. Ellen Westerveld
    Ellen Westerveld
  38. Isabela Wojtowicz
    Isabela Wojtowicz
  39. Frits Ypeij
    Frits Ypeij